LIES-THE TRUTH IS EXPLAINED ON THE BOTTOM OF THIS POST

The paper says this is a sum of money as a token of our appreciation from up here in the mountains where we live as we are covering her a gravely disabled retard dumb stupid idiot who’s not ever a real gifted psychic just ignore her she’s a piece of crap in our strong opinion she used too many drugs in the 1980s and burned out her membranes and has such severe mental health issues she just tries to act so important but her life never amounted to anything at all she’s all talk so this is your pay to cover a dumb idiot real retard by her so needed eval when she had a nervous breakdown in the house and kept dreaming of a 9 1 1 continually we called that nuts at the time spring 09 early May so we took her big huge son of God psychic angel board jobs away by taking them out of their mail box at the house she bought with family money without informing relatives named in the trust she took some money of elderly Denise S Fox so we took her trust and got full control over Nancy Gail Fox’s well being at the time by all calling dcfs and taking the papers that explained her huge son of God psychic save life job and took it over by other realtors in the area as the jobs sent to their house said for Miss Nancy Gail Fox the realtor we says she’s not really as sober as long as she says we say prescribed pain medication in the past knocked a few sober years off we say she nuts to continually try to get lawyers victims money for her stories of not facts as there were no hate crimes cats disappearing mail box broken two times stalked four hours in 08 summer car broken into ballet bag stolen realtor portfolio stolen 06 August so we take all her victims money away and say she’s just a lazy bum looking for a freebie a hand out we say tell her to work at a local convenience store of telemarketing not to ever hand her her not ever at all owned money pay to a Prophet channel writer to PayPal 900 mil an hour states for her angel saving la county for thousands of channel writing posts her new age internet creative invention her Prophetess writer save life business she does for 9 years we say its a bunch of crap a get rich quick gimic and take her 400 mil an hour for over 5 years its sent for her mediumtogod.com wordpress and 500 million am hour for her poem on her stopslaverypoetry.com wordpress Jesus Christ is My Savior 900 mil am hour we take by the computer technicians 30 youths trained 9 years ago to hack in 2008 to 2010 they were students with her daughters Jessica Denise Taylor 9 17 91 Hannah Grace Judith Taylor 3 31 95

The hackers send us her PayPal we send it to emails say take this sum of pay say we are the Medium For God not dba we says its for us for collecting all of it and sign the addendum that says you don’t think she’s a gifted psychic she’s a real retard don’t hand her half the money or all the rent money as it says to keep it write a really bad report for us up here in the mountains and keep tabs on her whereabouts and we say she had too much sexual activity in the house we said that’s not right to do that when the kids are at school in the day and say that was not love or a boyfriend in our opinion by keen observation on spy watch cams and said remove her full uterus clitorus rectum by our spying she’s got a huge one a great big old clitorus so round and big its got to come off for her to survive and we say don’t let her have a single cent so we can force surgery down below wherever she is to stop this sex addiction always a problem in her old day life also and no sex for ten months we said in 09 was not right it was 17 months or more and we said she took money from a family account of Denise S Fox’s to buy that house we say she was not the owner so no one stole mail out of their mail box on the post in front of their house.

So sign the addendum keep the $900,00 a month sent for the Prophets rent and to cover her for safety and don’t say a word to her collect PayPal we send your email and 800 million in your account say your the Medium For God business with us.

TRUTH

The paper says this is a sum of money as a token of our appreciation from up here in the mountains where we live TIPS SAY ITS MY MONEY THEY STEAL

as we are covering her a gravely disabled retard dumb stupid idiot TRUTH I AM NOT A GRAVELY DISABLED RETARD DUMB STUPID IDIOT  THIS IS ABUSIVE SLANDERING

who’s not ever a real gifted psychic I AM A REAL GIFTED PSYCHIC AND THAT’S A FACT.    I AM PSCYHIC MY ENTIRE LIFE AND I WORK AS PROFFESIONAL GIFTED MEDIUM CLAIRVOYANT PSCYCHIC READER FOR EIGHT YEARS.THIS SLANDER COULD RUIN MY LIVELYHOOD,CAREER AND PROFFESION AS THIS IS AN OUTRIGHT LIE.

just ignore her she’s a piece of crap. THIS IS A LIE AS I AM A SINCERE SENTIMENTAL NICE PERSON WHO’S HONEST,LOYAL, AND TRUE.

in our strong opinion she used too many drugs in the 1980s and burned out her membranes. THIS IS A LIE AS I AM VERY INTELLIGENT AND I REMEMBER EVERYTHING FROM YEARS AGO SUCH AS DATES YEARS ETC AND I AM SOBER OVER 33 YEARS AND THIS IS A TOTAL LIE. IN THE EARLY 1980’s I DRANK ALCOHOL AND USED COCAINE FOR ABOUT FOUR YEARS AND I GOT SOBER WHEN I WAS 25 YEARS OLD AND LIVE A LIVE A SOBER LIFE SINCE FEB 9th,1985.

and has such severe mental health issues THIS IS  A TOTAL LIE. I HAVE NO MENTAL HEALTH ISSUES. I AM A VERY NORMAL PERSON. AGAIN I AM SOBER SINCE FEB. 9th, 1985. IN 1987 I WENT TO ADULT CHILDREN OF ALCOHOLICS AND THERAPY THAT YEAR TO HEAL MY INNER CHILD AND POST TRAMTIC STRESS I HAD OCCASIONALLY SHUT DOWN EMOTIONS IN EARLY SOBRIETY BY OVERWELMING FEELINGS WHICH I WORKED THROUGH BY FEELING THEM IN ACA AND AA BY DOING INVENTORYS AND WORKING THE PROGRAM. MY INNER CHILD WORK WAS HEALING FROM VERBAL ABUSE FROM MY SIBLINGS AS MY SISTER CALLED ME A RETARD, CLUTZ,DIRT BAG, SPACE CADET. SHE WAS 7 YEARS OLDER AND I HAVE DISOWNED HER. MY BROTHER WAS 10 YEARS OLDER AND MOLESTED ME. I WENT TO THERAPY REGARDING THAT IN 1991 WHEN HE CONFESSED AND TOLD ME. I WAS ALSO RAPED 2 TIMES AND ALMOST MURDERED BOTH TIMES WHEN I WAS 17. THAT WAS PROBABLY WHY I HAS POST TRAMATIC STRESS IN EARLY SOBRIETY,WHEN I WAS 3 YEARS SOBER BECAUSE YOU FEEL FEELINGS WHEN YOU DON’T DRINK OR USE IS WHY. WHEN I WAS 17 I TOOK PILLS AND STOPPED TAKING BARBITUATES IN 1979. I WENT TO AA THEN. I DO NOT HAVE MENTAL HEALTH ISSUES. I WENT TO THERAPY BECAUSE I WAS A VICTIM TO RECOVER AND DID.

she just tries to act so important but her life never amounted to anything at all she’s all talk THIS IS A TOTAL LIE AS I AM HARD WORKER IN MY LIFE. I WAS A COSTUME SUPERVISOR ON MOVIES AT AGE 19 AND A COSTUME DESIGNER AT AGE 21 AND I WORKED LONG HOURS FOR 18 YEARS ON MANY PRODUCTIONS AND I WAS TREATED AS AN IMPORTANT PERSON AS THE DEPARTMENT HEAD. I WAS TREATED AS AN IMPORTANT PERSON AS A REAL ESTATE AGENT OF CALIFORNIA FOR 10 YEARS AS I WORKED HARD AT THIS ALSO AS I AM MOTIVATED PRODUCTIVE AMBITOUS PERSON ALWAYS IN MY LIFE. BOTH CAREERS I WAS NORMALLY UP AT 4 AM FOR WARDROBE DEPARTMENT CALLS ON THE SET. AS  A REALTOR SINGLE MOM I WAS UP AT 4 AM WORKING< EMAILING< FAXING, SET MY WHOLE DAY UP, I WORKED 3 HOURS EARLY IN THE MORNING AS A REALTOR THEN I WORKED WHILE MY KIDS WERE AT SCHOOL. I STARTED MY ” MEDIUM FOR GOD” WRITER’S BUISNESS IN 2009 UP AT 4 AM DOING THAT ALSO.  I STARTED WORKING WHEN I WAS 14 YEARS OLD, SOME OF THE JOBS I DID WERE; GOLFLAND , A WAITRESS , THAT RESTAURANT IS NOW JERRYS DELI. I WORKED THERE FROM AGE 16-17. I WORKED AT BULLOCK’S/MACY’s 1978-1979 WHILE I WENT TO VALLEY COLLEGE. IN 1979 I STARTED MY MOVIE BUISNESS CAREER. I WORK HARD AT MY “MEDIUM FOR GOD” BUISNESS FOR 9 YEARS AND AOL TOLD ME A GROUP OF PEOPLE TOLD THEM MY PAYPAL MERCHANT ACCOUNT AOL EMAIL ADDRESS WAS THEIRS AND IT’S ONLY MINE. IT’S MY REGISTERED PROPHET WRITER BUISNESS I OWN AS AN INDIVIDUAL IT’S 10 EMAIL ADDRESSES CONNECTED TO MY PAYPAL EMAIL.

so this is your pay to cover a dumb idiot real retard by her so needed eval when she had a nervous breakdown in the house and kept dreaming of a 9 1 1 continually we called that nuts at the time spring 09 early May THIS AGAIN IS A HUGE LIE. I AM NOT AT ALL A DUMB IDIOT RETARD. IN MAY 09 I WAS A REALTOR I DID NOT HAVE A NERVOUS BREAKDOWN. I HAD  9 1 1 DREAMS WHEN I WAS ASLEEP. I WAS WORRIED ABOUT SOMETHING HAPPENING TO MY KIDS AND THAT WAS DCFS KNOCKING ON THE DOOR. I DID NOT NEED A PSYCH EVAL, I AM PSYCHIC AND IT WAS FOR PSYCHIC CRIME TIPS. I WAS RULED NOT GRAVELY DISABLED,NOT A DANGER TO MYSELF OR OTHERS. FALL 09

so we took her big huge son of God psychic angel board jobs away by taking them out of their mail box at the house THERE WAS A STALKER IN FRONT OF THE MAIL BOX IN FRONT OF OUR HOUSE FOR 4 HOURS ONE DAY,5 TIMES I REPORTED STALKERS IN 2008  I NEVER SAW ANY ANGEL BOARD JOBS. I DID ANGEL BOARD READINGS EVERYNIGHT IN SUMMER 2005 AT OUR HOUSE ON RIVER FARM DRIVE AND I BLOGGED MY ANGEL BOARD READING ABILITY ONLINE TO GET ANGEL BOARD JOBS. 2005,2006,2007,2008,2009 I DID ANGEL BOARD READINGS AT RIVER FARM DRIVE.

she bought with family money without informing relatives named in the trust she took some money of elderly Denise S Fox THIS IS A TOTAL LIE AS I AM AN OVER HONEST PERSON AND WOULD NEVER TAKE MONEY. I BOUGHT MY HOUSE WITH MY MONEY FROM MY HOUSE ON JANLOR DRIVE IN 2005. I GOT A SWING LOAN FROM JANLOR DRIVE TO BUY RIVER FARM DRIVE. MY MOMS TRUST IS NOT A FAMILY TRUST , ITS CALLED THE DENISE S FOX FAMILY TRUST ITS ONLY DENISE FOXS< WHEN SHE PASSES ON HER MONEY BECOMES A FAMILY TRUST OF HER THREE CHILDREN ONLY.  THE HOUSE ON RIVER FARM WAS NOT BOUGHT WITH HER MONEY. SHE OFFERED TO GO ON THE HOUSE LOAN AS SHE PLANNED TO LIVE THERE AS HER OLD AGE PLAN AND IT SAVED MONEY ON MY HOUSE PAYMENT BY HER BEING ADDED IN MY PURCHASE CONTRACT IN 2005 AND IT WAS ALL HER IDEA.

so we took her trust and got full control over Nancy Gail Fox’s well being at the time by all calling dcfs SOMEONE TOOK DENISE FOX’S DENISE S FOX FAMILY TRUST FROM HER HOUSE ON RANCHITO AVE IN SHERMAN OAKS,CA 91423. NO ONE GOT ANY CONTROL OVER MY WELL BEING,THAT’S A LIE. MY SISTER AND ANONYMOUS CALLERS LIED TO DCFS AND THEIE LIES WERE DISMISSED WITHOUT PREJUDICE IN 09.

and taking the papers that explained her huge son of God psychic save life job and took it over by other realtors in the area as the jobs sent to their house said for Miss Nancy Gail Fox the realtor I NEVER SAW ANY SON OF GOD PSYCHIC ANGEL BOARD JOBS.

we says she’s not really as sober as long as she says we say prescribed pain medication in the past knocked a few sober years off  I AM SOBER OVER 33 YEARS AND THAT’S A FACT. PRESCRIBED MEDICATION THAT’S NEEDED FOR PAIN IS NOT PARTYING. THIS WAS FOR CSECTION SURGERYS, BACK INJURY’S, TOOTH PAIN.

we say she nuts to continually try to get lawyers victims money for her stories of not facts as there were no hate crimes cats disappearing mail box broken two times stalked four hours in 08 summer car broken into ballet bag stolen realtor portfolio stolen 06 August so we take all her victims money away and say she’s just a lazy bum looking for a freebie a hand out THIS IS A LIE AGAIN. MY DCFS VICTIMIZING STORY THE BEST MOM ARE FACTS OF WHAT HAPPENED. I AM NEVER A LAZY BUM TYPE PERSONALITY. I WRITE LETTERS FOR 9 YEARS FOR LAWYERS VICTIMS MONEY.

we say tell her to work at a local convenience store of telemarketing not to ever hand her her not ever at all owned money pay to a Prophet channel writer to PayPal 900 mil an hour states for her angel saving la county for thousands of channel writing posts her new age internet creative invention her Prophetess writer save life business she does for 9 years we say its a bunch of crap a get rich quick gimic and take her 400 mil an hour for over 5 years its sent for her mediumtogod.com wordpress and 500 million am hour for her poem on her stopslaverypoetry.com wordpress Jesus Christ is My Savior 900 mil am hour we take by the computer technicians 30 youths trained 9 years ago to hack in 2008 to 2010 they were students with her daughters Jessica Denise Taylor 9 17 91 Hannah Grace Judith Taylor 3 31 95  I WORK AS A PROFFESIONAL PSYCHIC READER FOR 8 YEARS. I AM A PHONE READER. I WORK LONG HOURS EVERYDAY FOR 9 YEARS AT MY “MEDIUM FOR GOD” WRITERS BUSINESS. I AM A REAL MEDIUM CHANNEL WRITER AND A REAL TELEPATHIC. I AM A SCREENPLAY WRITER ALSO AND A POET. “MEDIUM FOR GOD” IS A WRITER’S BUSINESS I DO ALONE. ITS A BUSINESS TO SAVE LIVES IN A CREATIVE FASHION BY MY WRITING. SUCH AS MY ” SONG’S FROM HEAVEN” ARE CHANNEL WRITTEN SONG LYRICS BY FAMOUS MUSICIANS.

The hackers send us her PayPal we send it to emails say take this sum of pay say we are the Medium For God not dba we says its for us for collecting all of it. I SET UP MY PAYPAL ACCOUNT APRIL 4th,2013 TO MY REGISTERED BUISNESS. IT’S SUPPOSED TO GO AUTOMATCALLY ON MY PAYPAL CREDIT CARD NANCY FOX PAYPAL WHEN IT’S SENT.

and sign the addendum that says you don’t think she’s a gifted psychic she’s a real retard don’t hand her half the money or all the rent money. AGAIN, I AM PSYCHIC MY WHOLE LIFE. I STARTED WRITING LETTERS FOR PROPHET WRITER RENT MONEY IN SEPT 2013 WITH MY BOOK QUERY LETTERS AND RESUME’. I REQUESTED PROPHET RENT MONEY TO PAY MY RENT AT MY SHERMAN OAKS APARTMENT ON MOORPARK ST. IN SHERMAN OAKS SO I COULD JUST SIT AND WRITE MY BOOKS ON MY BOOK QUERY LETTERS TO SAVE LIVES AS A PROPHET WRITER. I SENT MORE LETTERS WHEN I MOVED TO NOHO FROM 2013-2016. THEN AGAIN FROM MY SHERMAN OAKS APARTMENT ON HUSTON  ST. FROM 2016-2017.

as it says to keep it write a really bad report for us up here in the mountains and keep tabs on her whereabouts. THERE IS NOTHING BAD TO SAY ABOUT ME,TO SAY WHEREABOUTS ABOUT A 33 YEAR SOBER LADY IS MEAN. THIS WOULD BE BEING PAID TO SLANDER SOMEBODY.

and we say she had too much sexual activity in the house we said that’s not right to do that when the kids are at school in the day and say that was not love or a boyfriend in our opinion by keen observation on spy watch cams. I DID NOT TELL ANYBODY I HAD SEX WITH MY BOYFRIEND I WAS WITH IN 2006 AND 2007. I DID NOT WANT MY BOYFRIEND TO SLEEP OVER IN MY BED OR MOVE IN. I DID NOT WANT MY KIDS TO KNOW I HAD SEX, AS A SINGLE PARENT WITH A BOYFRIEND THIS WAS THE RIGHT WAY TO BE WITH HIM.

and said remove her full uterus clitorus rectum by our spying she’s got a huge one a great big old clitorus so round and big its got to come off for her to survive. THIS IS ABSOLUTELY INSANE. I HAVE NOTHING WRONG WITH ME. I HAVE A NORMAL CLITORUS, THIS IS SICKENING TO SAY ABOUT SOMEONES PRIVATE AREA.    REMOVING A CLITORUS IS MEDICAL MALPRACTICE. ILLEGAL. AGAINST THE LAW. A CRIME SO IS PEEPING TOM VOYERISM.

and we say don’t let her have a single cent so we can force surgery down below wherever she is to stop this sex addiction always a problem in her old day life also and no sex for ten months we said in 09 was not right it was 17 months or more. I DON’T NEED ANY SURGERY. THAT’S ILLEGAL TO FORCE SURGERY IS AGAINST THE LAW. I DON’T HAVE A SEX ADDICTION PROBLEM. I ONLY HAVE SEX IN A RELATIONSHIP. I’VE HAD NO SEX FOR 6 YEARS. NO SEX FOR 8 AND 1/2 YEARS BEFORE MY EX BOYFRIEND WHO I WAS WITH IN 2006 AND 2007. NOT IN 2008 OR 2009. I SAW HIM IN 2010,2011,and 2012 AND THERE ARE NO MEN SINCE AS I AM NOT LIKE THAT. THE OLD DAY LIFE IS REFERING TO BEFORE I GOT SOBER IN ALCOHOLICS ANONYMOUS. IN MY EARLY 20’S I DRANK AND DID COCAINE. THIS WAS YEARS AGO. I HAVE NEVER BEEN  A SEX ADDICT.

and we said she took money from a family account of Denise S Fox’s to buy that house we say she was not the owner so no one stole mail out of their mail box on the post in front of their house. NO I DO NOT TAKE MONEY. I TOOK NO MONEY. DENISE S. FOX’S MONEY IS NOT FAMILY MONEY. I BOUGHT MY HOUSE WITH MY MONEY FROM JANLOR DRIVE. NO ONE IS ALLOWED TO STEAL MAIL OR OPEN IT.